Being The Best Of Me - 8 book set (buy the series and save over 10%)!

From the author of the popular Learning to Get Along® books come the first seven books in this one-of-a-kind character development series.
Each of the books in the Being the Best Me! series helps children learn, understand, and develop attitudes and positive character traits that strengthen self-confidence and a sense of purpose.
Children enjoy and engage with the illustrations, real-life situations, and easy-to-understand examples. Each book focuses on a specific attitude or character trait: such as optimism, courage, resilience, imagination, personal power, decision-making, and work ethics. Also included are discussion questions, games, activities, and additional information adults can use to reinforce the concepts children are learning.
Filled with diversity, these read-aloud social story books are perfect for use at school, home, and childcare settings.

Age Range: 4 to 8
Eight Books Included
Bounce Back! A book about resilience
Be Positive! A book about optimism
Dream On!
Forgive and Let Go! A book about forgiveness
Feel Confident! A book about self-esteem
Have Courage! A book about being brave
Stand Tall! A book about integrity
Grow Strong! A book about about Healthy Habits

Learning to get along series - Cheri J Meiners, M.Ed.