TalkiPlay Planet Set

Extend your child's new words and speech potential through play with eight planets - Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. Ideal for kids who have a special interest in space.

The TalkiPlay planet set comes with 'smart stickers' ready to attach to each planet. The TalkiPlay Planet Set is used in conjunction with a TalkiPlayer device (sold separately).

Each "smart" sticker on a planet has multi-game use to grow with your child's development needs. For example, the sticker on Jupiter will work in three different TalkiPlay games - HUNT (Find Jupiter), EXPLORE (Jupiter) and SMART (I am the largest planet). To practice expressive, receptive and sentence building speech and language.

TalkiPlay Planet Set Includes:

  • 3 tokens to activate the Planet games when using a TalkiPlayer: Planet Hunt, Planet Explore, and Planet Smart
  • 6 Planets included
  • Planet Set Dimensions: 25cm (H) x 35cm (W)
  • Material: PVC
  • Type: Wall Sticker

 Please note: TalkiPlayer speaker not included in this set (sold separately)